headerLeft header headerRight
frameMiddleLeft
featureArea
featureBorder
navLeft Products News History Distributors Users Downloads Contact Us Links navRight
Users in Europe
Austria
DADC (Sony) wolfgang_kristmann@sonydadc.com http://www.sonydadc.com
Obaxe Music bernie.rothauer@obaxe-music.com http://www.obaxe-music.com
ORF Austrian Broadcast florian.camerer@orf.at http://www.orf.at
Poplab Studios martin@poplabstudios.com http:// www.poplabstudios.com
Prime Studio office@primestudio.at http://www.primestudio.at
Belgium
Eclipse Data Technologies   http://www.eclipsedata.com
Foon Mastering Center Penguin info@foon.be http://foon.be
Electric City alan.ward@skynet.be http://www.electriccity.be
European Parliament   http://www.europarl.eu.int
Galaxy Classics kees@galaxyclassics.com http://www.galaxyclassics.be
Galaxy Studio’s   http://www.galaxy.be
The Image & Sound Factory pedro@image-sound.com http://www.image-sound.com
Czechoslovakia:
Czech Radio Prague    
Supraphon Records supraphon@bonton.cz http://www.supraphon.cz
Denmark
DanDisc Productions a.s. studios@scd-dandisc.dk http://www.sdc-dandisc.dk
Danmarks Radio dvk@dr.dk http://www.dr.dk
Steeplechase nils.winther@steeplechase.dk http://www.steeplechase.dk
Tocano Multimedia A/S info@tocano.dk http://www.tocano.dk
France
Altho Mastering altho@free.fr http://www.altho-audio.com
44.1 ph_wagner@ddd.fr http://www.44-1.fr
Disques Arion info@arion-music.com http://www.arion-music.com
dK Mastering, Paris info@dkmastering.com http://www.dkmastering.com
Digipress info@digipress.fr http://www.digipress.fr
Elektra Mastering info(at)elektramastering.com http://www.elektramastering.com
Les Studios de Circé contact@circe-studios.com http://www.circe-studios.com
Marwan Manley Mastering Info@mmmastering.com http://www.mstudios-paris.com
Mathieu Berthet Mastering contact@mathieuberthet.com http://www.mathieuberthet.com
Sofreson Studio, Paris sofreson@wanadoo.fr http://www.sofreson.com
Sonics Mastering contact@sonics-mastering.com http://www.sonics-mastering.com
Studios La Buissonne info@labuissonne.com http://www.labuissonne.com
Translab Paris    
Germany
Arnold Mastering   http://www.arnold-mastering.de
Audio Media Service grubert@ams-net.de  
AWE-Tontechnik ton-in-ton@gmx.de  
Bauer Studios GmbH reiner@bauerstudios.de http://www.bauerstudios.de
Central Sound Studio    
City Sound Berlin baumeister@citysoundpro.de http://www.citysoundpro.de
Dabringhaus & Grimm rgrimm@mdg.de  
Digital Audio Team    
Digital Mastering Studios, Marl    
Dubplates Mastering lupo@dubplates-mastering.com http://www.dubplates-mastering.com
Elko-Schmid Electronic GmbH scarface@t-online.de  
Intercord markus.jubt@intercord.de http://www.intercord.de
Maarweg Studios wolfgang.thierbach@emimusic.de http://www.emimusic.de
Bernhard Mahne GmbH academica@online.de  
M.M. Sound GmbH mm-sound@t-online.de  
Online Mastering contact@online-mastering.com

http://www.online-mastering.com

Pauler Acoustics pauleracoustics@t-online.de  
Pinguin rk@masterpinguin.de http://www.masterpinguin.de
Powerplay Mastering PPM37@t-online.de  
Radio Bremen info@radiobremen.de http://www.radiobremen.de
Salz Mastering manes@salz-mastering.com http://www.salz-mastering.com
Sendezentrum München    
SFB Broadcasting klaus.feustel@sfb.de http://www.sfb.de
Skywalk Records GmbH Michael.Becker@skywalk.de http://www.skywalk.de
Sonopress GmbH Wolfgang.Martens@bertelsmann.de  
Soundgarden mail@soundgarden.de http://www.soundgarden.de
Süddeutscher Rundfunk    
SWF Südwestfunk Bernhard.Kraemer@swr-online.de  
Teldec Classics rolf.kossak@warnermusic.com  
Traton Studios traton@online.de
http://www.traton.de
Tritonus tritonus@tritonus.de http://www.tritonus.de
Unitel klaus_ruth@kirchgruppe.de  
Warner Music Manufacturing dirk_sennet@wmg.com  
Zimmerli Mastering info@zimmerli.de http://www.zimmerli.de
Greece
Athens Mastering email@athensmastering.com http://www.athensmastering.com
Digital Press Hellas dph@hvh.com.gr  
Nea Media S.A nea-media@vol.forthnet.gr http://www.nea-media.gr
Italy
20Hz20kHz Mastering Lab info@20hz20khz.com http://www.20hz20khz.com
Absolute Mastering info@absolutemastering.it http://www.absolutemastering.it
Bob Fix Mastering info@bobfixmastering.it http://www.bobfixmastering.it
Creative Mastering info@creativemastering.com http://www.creativemastering.com
Disctronics S.p.A. gdonzelli@disctronics.co.uk http://www.disctronics.co.uk
Elettroformati    
Fonoprint info@fonoprint.com http://www.fonoprint.com
Italian Music Company    
Nautilus s.r.l. info@nautilusmastering.it http://www.nautilusmastering.it
Origin Records dirosa@luda.it http://www.luda.it
Reference Mastering info@referencemastering.com http://www.referencemastering.com
Michael Seberich michael.seberich@dnet.it  
Siemens Finanzaria SpA alessandro.foglia@siemens.it http://www.siemens.it
Soulfingers Mastering info@soulfingersmastering.it http://www.soulfingersmastering.it
Netherlands
NOB Radio   http://www.nob.nl
Cut 'n' Clear Music mastering@cut-n-clear.com http://www.cut-n-clear.com
Polyhymnia International jeanmarie@polyhymnia.nl http://www.polyhymnia.nl
Sony Music Entertainment b.v. martijn_schouten@nl.sonymusic.com http://www.sonymusic.nl
Erik Sikkema Studio erik.sikkema@comhem.se  
The Masters info@themasters.nl http://www.themasters.nl
PAT Studio   http://www.pat-studio.nl
Studio Van Schuppen info@studiovanschuppen.nl http://www.studiovanschuppen.nl
Wesselius Audio bv info@wesselius.nl http://www.wesselius.nl
Wisseloord Studios coen@wisseloord.nl http://www.wisseloord.nl
Audiolab Harry Coster    
ESA / ESTEC   http://www.estec.esa.nl
L1 Radio en TV   http://www.l1.nl
Studio Hilversum   http://www.studiojules.nl
STS Video en TV Producties   http://www.sts-digital.nl/
Q-point peter@qpoint.nl http://www.qpoint.nl
Wizard Sound Creation    
De Haske Soundservice jboerland@dehaske.com  
BFN b.v. (Radio Nederland Wereldomroep)   http://www.bfn.nl
Cineco Filmlab b.v.   http://www.cineco.nl
Wu Wei Audio Production weiwuwei@wxs.nl http://www.wuwei.nl
Get-Cut info@get-cut.com http://www.get-cut.com
Inlinemastering music@inlinemastering.com
http://www.inlinemastering.com
The Vinyl Room lex@danceint.com http://www.thevinylroom.nl
Norway
Norwegian Music Productions    
Slovenia
Martin Z Mastering marta.zvelc@guest.arnes.si  
Sweden
Erik Sikkema Studio erik.sikkema@comhem.se  
Grammofon AB BIS robert@bis.se  
The Mastering Room AB mastering@telia.com  
Switzerland
Blue Masters kompass@dtc.ch http://www.bluemasters.ch
Color Sounds Studio sdamotta@starnet.ch  
Fonoteca Nazionale Svizzera zanga@snsa.ch  
Gamma Recording studio@gammarecording.ch http://www.gammarecording.ch
Greenwood Recording Studios welcome@greenwood-studios.com  
Lanz, Tonstudio mail@lanzrecording.ch  
Musikakademie Stadt Basel elekstudio@ubaclu.unibas.ch http://www.unibas.ch
Oakland Recording waltischmid@gmx.ch  
P. Pfister, Tonstudio    
Powerplay Recording Studios powerplay_studios@csi.com  
PTT Swiss Post info@swisscom.com http://www.swisscom.com
RSI Radio Svizzera Italiana andrea.lurati@rtsi.ch http://www.rtsi.ch
SRG Swiss Broadcast Click for Email http://www.srg-ssr-idee-suisse.ch
Soundlab Studios kompass@dtc.ch http://www.soundlab.ch
Vietnet.tv vietnet@vietnet.tv  http://www.vietnet.tv
United Kingdom
Audioplexus chriss@audioplexus.com http://www.audioplexus.com
Battery Studios martynwebster@battery.ftech.co.uk  
Finesplice finespl@dircon.co.uk http://www.finesplice.co.uk
Hit Factory    
Masterpiece Mastering mastering@metropolis-group.co.uk http://www.metropolis-group.co.uk
Sonic Arts    
Sound Mastering    
Starsound Services    
Tape To Tape    
Townhouse Studios info@townhousestudios.co.uk http://www.townhousestudios.co.uk
URM Audio Ltd epj21@cam.ac.uk http://www.urmaudio.co.uk
Whitfield Street Kevin_Seal@uk.sonymusic.com  

 

frameMiddleRight
frameBottomLeft frameBottomMiddle frameBottomRight
Visit our High End Division Website by Black+Orange Creative