headerLeft header headerRight
frameMiddleLeft
featureArea
featureBorder
navLeft Products News History Distributors Users Downloads Contact Us Links navRight
Distributors in Europe
Bosnia, Herzegovina
GRAMOFON
Mr. Edin Zubcevic
Branilaca Sarajeva 34
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Phone: + 387 334 43543
Fax: + 387 334 43543
gramofon@gramofon.ba
http://www.gramofon.ba
Belgium, Luxembourg
Joystick
Mr. Raf Lenssens
Luchterenstraat 25A
9031 Drongen
Phone: 0032 9 2363718
Fax: 0032 9 2363719
joystick@skynet.be
http://www.joystick.be
Croatia
NEURON D d.o.o.
Mr. Dino Potrebica
Selska123
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Phone: +385 1 3025 588
Fax: +385 1 3640 986
neuron@neuron.hr
http://www.neuron-d.com
Czech Republic
Inquire with weiss@weiss.ch
Denmark
Professional Sound Systems
Mr. Jes Baggersted
Hvidsvaermervej 137-139
2610 Rodovre
Phone: +45 329 729 00
Fax: +45 329 729 15
jes@pss.dk
http://www.pss.dk
Finland
Vintage Scandinavia
Mr. Masi Isohanni
Seljeksentie 37
68410 Alaveteli
Phone: +358 44 536 6307

info@vintagescandinavia.com
http://www.vintagescandinavia.com

France
Areitec
Mr. Michel Pierre
4, Rue Firmin-Gillot
FRA-75015 Paris
Phone: +33 1 4530 2123
Fax: +33 1 4533 8103
michel.pierre@areitec.fr
http://www.areitec.fr

Germany

For-Tune Vertrieb
Herr Stefan Mayer
Krummenackerstr. 218
73733 Esslingen
Phone: +49 (0) 711- 46915185
Fax: +49 (0) 711- 46915187
talktous@for-tune.de
http://www.for-tune.de

Greece
Location Sound
Mr. Themis Zafiropoulos
Audio Equipment
43, Lycabettus Street
10673 Athens
Phone: +30 210 3646 1545
Fax: +30 210 3642 983
themiloc@otenet.gr
http://www.locationhiend.com
Hungary
inquire at weiss@weiss.ch
Iceland
Exton
Mr. Haffi Olafsson
Kastljós ehf - Skipholti 11-13
105 Reykjavik
Phone +354 551 2555
Fax: +354 562 6490
haffi@exton.is
http://www.exton.is
Italy
Te.De.S. Technical Developments of Sound
Mr Mauro Piatti
Via Durando, 38 Edificio 3
20156 Milano
Phone: +39 02 392 5057
Fax: +39 02 392 56413
info@tedes.it
http://www.tedes.it
Netherlands
Joystick
Mr. Raf Lenssens
Luchterenstraat 25A
9031 Drongen
Phone: +32 9 2363718
Fax: +32 9 2363719
joystick@skynet.be
http://www.joystick.be
Norway
ProLyd as
Mr. Johannes Mollø-Christensen
Mølleparken 4
0459 Oslo
Phone: +47 23 19 96 00
Fax: +47 23 19 96 19
thomas@prolyd.no
http://www.prolyd.no

Poland
MUSICTOOLZ Spolka z o. o.

Mr. Konrad Zywiecki

ul. Slowicza 23

02-170 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 423 9096
Fax: +48 22 499 7842
konrad@musictoolz.pl
http://www.musictoolz.pl

Portugal
AvantGarde / AudioPro
Mr. Cristiano Barata
Rua Fernando Namora, 44-B
1600-454 Lisboa
Phone: +351 217 122 010
Fax: +351 217 122 019
cbarata@avantgarde.pt
http://www.avantgarde.pt

Romania
C&C Audio SRL
Mr. Constantin Femmig
B-dul Vasile Milea nr.25-27
2900 Arad
Phone: +40 257 252 415
Fax: +40 257 214 544
ccaudio@rdsar.ro
http://www.ccaudio.ro/

Slovenia
FABRIKA 13, d.o.o.
Mr. Neven Smolcic
Trzaska cesta 330
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Phone: +386 1 423 23 20
Fax: +386 1 423 23 22
neven.smolcic@fabrika13.si
http://www.fabrika13.si

Spain
Mastering Mansion Madrid
Mr. Nick Litwin
Calle Los Naranjos 20 - B

Rivas Vaciamadrid
28523 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 827 7119
Cell: +34 637 276 502

Skype: masteringmansion
info@masteringmansion.com
http://www.masteringmansion.com


Sweden
POL Teknik AB
Mr. Ake Karlsson
Nord 1 Stockholm

Stensätravägen 4
127 39 Skärholmen/Stockholm
Phone: +46 40 36 54 50
Fax: +46 708-128681
ake@polteknik.se
http://www.polteknik.se

Switzerland (dealer)
Audistro GmbH
Mr. Martin Korth
Bahnhofstrasse 28
8307 Effretikon
Switzerland
Phone: +41 52 343 11 57
martin@audistro.ch

Switzerland (direct sales in Switzerland)
Weiss Engineering Ltd.
Mr. Daniel Weiss
Forastrasse 42
8610 Uster
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 940 20 06
weiss@weiss.ch

Turkey
BL Muzik

Mr. Baris Buyuk
Cemiltopuzlu Cad. No: 25/5 Selamicesme

Istanbul

Turkey
Phone: +90 216 3862898
Fax: +90 216 3862897
blmuzik@blmuzik.com

http://www.blmuzik.com

United Arab Emirates
Royal Audio Middle East Associates
Mr. Tony Cheema
Building 8, Office 45, Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 5597 44444 or +44 7563 540 780
Email: info@royalaudio.net

Website: http://www.royalaudio.net

United Kingdom
Audio Digital Technology
Mr. Jim Dowler
11 Elmfield Avenue
Middlesex TW11 8BU
United Kingdom  

Phone: +44 208 977 4546
Fax: +44 208 977 4576
sales@audiodigitaltechnology.com
http://www.audiodigitaltechnology.com

 
   

frameMiddleRight
frameBottomLeft frameBottomMiddle frameBottomRight
Visit our High End Division Website by Black+Orange Creative